Family Calendar

Find Events

Featured Events

Sunday, January 28
Featured
Sunday, January 28
Featured
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 18
Featured
Friday, February 16
Featured
Saturday, February 17
Featured

Coming Events

Friday, January 19 - Friday, May 25

Hosting a Foreign Student

8:00am Spartanburg , SC


This is a wonderful opportunity to be a light for Christ in your home! Currently looking for a host family for a current Chinese student who attends Spartanburg…

View Event
Friday, January 19 - Monday, April 30
Friday, January 19 - Wednesday, September 25

Life Recovery Women's group

6:30pm Charleston, SC


A 60 minute support group every Wednesday evening at 6:30 at St. Michael's Church in the Ann Davis's room in the office building on Broad Street.

View Event
Friday, January 19 - Saturday, March 31
Friday, January 19 - Monday, January 29
Friday, January 19

Worship In The Park

12:00pm Lexington, SC


Worship in the Park , presented by Second Chance Music Ministries, will be held on Saturday, November 4th 2017 at the beautiful new Icehouse Amphitheater…

View Event
Friday, January 19 - Monday, December 31

Model Trains Station

Model Trains Station Logo

11:00am Taylors, SC


Christmas model trains running on a 12 ft by 36 ft display, plus two other displays of HO trains. Also two toy wooden Thomas train tables. More displays…

View Event
Friday, January 19 - Thursday, February 8

Bible Study In Simpsonville, Sc

9:30am Simpsonville, SC


Goliath MUST Fall by Louie Giglio Limited Seating Thursday mornings 9:30 to 12:00 Jan 4th to Feb 8th, 2018 If interested please contact RoseMary Baty-Willcox at…

View Event
Friday, January 19 - Tuesday, February 27
Friday, January 19 - Tuesday, February 20

77 Events Found - Page 1 of 8

All Event Categories