Family Calendar

Find Events

Popular Categories

View All Categories

Coming Events

Thursday, December 5 - Thursday, December 19

Tyed To Grace

7:00pm Mt Pleasant , SC


“Tyed to Grace” is a group of grieving mothers who have suffered a pregnancy or stillborn loss. This group was birthed out of the stories of two local…

View Event
Thursday, December 5 - Wednesday, December 11

Outshine Homework Help Program

Outshine Homework Help Program Logo

3:30pm Greenville, SC


Every Wednesday beginning August 28th, CDS will be hosting Outshine, our program to help cultivate young minds. From 3:30pm to 5:00pm, students ages 5-13…

View Event
Thursday, December 5 - Wednesday, December 18

Sea Island Moms

9:30am Johns Island, SC


What’s the best thing about playdates? Getting together with other Moms to talk about life, parenting, goals, health, etc... What’s the hardest thing about…

View Event
Thursday, December 5 - Thursday, December 26
Thursday, December 5 - Tuesday, December 24
Thursday, December 5 - Friday, December 6
Thursday, December 5 - Tuesday, December 31

Festival Of Trees

12:00am Aiken, SC


Join us for the third annual Festival of Trees at the Aiken Visitors Center and Train Museum. Be sure to stop by on Thursday, December 5 at 4:00 p.m. as…

View Event
Thursday, December 5 - Sunday, December 8
Thursday, December 5

Christmas Concert

7:00pm Greenville, South Carolina


  1. Christmas Concert: December 5 at 7 pm, First Presbyterian Church Greenville, 200 W Washington St, Greenville, SC 29601, Free tickets…

View Event
Thursday, December 5 - Saturday, December 14

A Christmas Story

7:30pm Aiken, SC


Humorist Jean Shepherd's memoir of growing up in the midwest in the 1940s follows 9-year-old Ralphie Parker in his quest to get a genuine Red Ryder…

View Event

114 Events Found - Page 1 of 12

All Event Categories