Erica in the Living Room



Groom makes sweet vow to his bride's sis!

Friday, October 20, 2017

View Full Post   This is a story about true love and how the more you give it, the more it grows!


Little girl empties piggy bank to fill her friend's tummy with milk!

Thursday, October 19, 2017

View Full Post   Sunshine is a precious child living up to her name. She turned her piggy bank change into milk money for her friend who had none!


Hockey star reserves elite seats for an awesome reason!

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

View Full Post   When Jonathan Drouin looks up from the ice, he's going to be smiling. #LifeGoals


STRANGER BUYS MOM IN LINE THE PUMPKIN SPICE CANDLE SHE TRIED TO PUT BACK!

Monday, October 16, 2017

View Full Post   You never know how big a difference one small good deed can make!


Heroes rescue a sopping-wet koala bear!

Friday, October 13, 2017

View Full Post   This will warm your heart ~ a water-logged marsupial wrapped in a warm towel!


Roma Downey creates a light space on the dark web!

Friday, October 06, 2017

View Full Post   The beautiful star saw a need and filled it with love and light!


Grateful student surprises coach with the sneakers he's always wanted!

Thursday, October 05, 2017

View Full Post   If there was an award for thoughtfulness, this young man would be a SHOE-IN!


NFL rookie blesses Houston cafeteria workers!

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

View Full Post   Cheering on Deshaun Watson, who scored a touchdown with this pay it forward story!


Here's why a Chicago Cub personally delivered nachos to a Cardinal fan!

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

View Full Post   There's no crying in baseball or over spilt nachos!


LOVE is being poured out on Las Vegas

Monday, October 02, 2017

View Full Post   The helpers are out in full force as what happened in Vegas stays on our hearts and in our prayers today.