His Morning Crew



Rob's Big Losers Workout of The Week #4

Monday, February 20, 2017

View Full Post   Here is the Rob's Big Losers AT HOME weekly workout. You can do this three times this week for three rounds each day.


Georgetown Needs Your Vote!

Thursday, February 16, 2017

View Full Post   Georgetown is one of five small towns in the running for a $500,000 prize in the Small Business Revolution.


Rob's Big Losers Workout of The Week #3

Monday, February 13, 2017

View Full Post   Here is the Rob's Big Losers AT HOME weekly workout. You can do this three times this week for three rounds each day.


Rob's Big Losers Workout of The Week #2

Monday, February 06, 2017

View Full Post   Working out at home doesn't have to be difficult.


Recipe: A Healthy Super Bowl Party Food

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

View Full Post   Our faith and fitness expert Kim Dolan Leto is here to help!


Mom vs. Mann Movie Review: The Resurrection of Gavin Stone

Thursday, January 19, 2017

View Full Post   A washed-up former child star, forced to do community service at a local megachurch, pretends to be a Christian to land the part of Jesus in their annual Passion Play, only to discover that the most important role of his life is far from Hollywood.


Win Danny Gokey's Rise Prize Pack

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

View Full Post   There are three chances to win!


Logan Wolfram's Rogue One Movie Review

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

View Full Post   Logan recently watched Rogue One A Star Wars Story. Read Logan's thoughts on the movie and if it's something if you can watch the movie with your whole family.


HIS Morning Crew Cookie Swap: 3 Finalists!

Thursday, December 15, 2016

View Full Post   Here are the three finalists in the HIS Morning Crew Cookie Swap!


HIS Morning Crew Cookie Swap: Cranberry Pecan Bars

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

View Full Post   A mother-daughter duo in Western North Carolina is proving that cookies really can change the world.